Our Mission & Vision  
      Our Organization  
      Our Offerings  
      Our Shareholders  
      Board of Directors  
      Management Team  
      Shariah Committee  
Management Team

Datuk Seri Ahmad Zaini Othman
President and Chief Executive Officer
Tang Yow Sai
Chief Financial Officer
Lim Seong Soon
Chief Risk Officer
Ho Sin Kheong
Chief Information Officer
Aniza Zakaria
Chief Internal Auditor
Tengku Khalizul Tengku Khalid
Chief Compliance Officer
Datuk Nor Azam M Taib
Chief Business Officer
Asrul Hazli Salleh
Chief Operations Officer
Azlina Mohd Rashad
Chief Corporate Officer
Risham Akashah Kamaruzaman
Chief Digital Officer